Holiday in the Carpathian Mountains in the winter

47481housing option
291cities
30000visitors daily
Find the most advantageous offers for daily rental housing for winter holidays in the Carpathians from trusted owners on the Doba.ua service.
47481housing option
291cities
30000visitors daily

Choose housing in the Carpathians with the necessary entertainment

There vats (Carpathians)

See all offers

Places to hunt in the winter

See all offers

Places for fishing in the winter

See all offers

There vats (Carpathians)

See all offers

Places to hunt in the winter

See all offers

Places for fishing in the winter

See all offers

The holiday homes for rent in Karpaty

Verkhovyna

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Vorohta

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Dragobrat

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Krasiya

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Pylypets

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Poliana

from 300 UAH/day

5 offers

View all offers

Polyanitsa

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Skole

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Slavskoe

from 1300 UAH/day

3 offers

View all offers

Yablunytsya

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Yaremche

from 150 UAH/day

6 offers

View all offers

Yasinya

from UAH/day

offers

View all offers

Verkhovyna

from UAH/day

Vorohta

from UAH/day

Dragobrat

from UAH/day

Krasiya

from UAH/day

Pylypets

from UAH/day

Poliana

from 300 UAH/day

Polyanitsa

from UAH/day

Skole

from UAH/day

Slavskoe

from 1300 UAH/day

Yablunytsya

from UAH/day

Yaremche

from 150 UAH/day

Yasinya

from UAH/day

and offers in 5 cities Karpaty

See all cities

Find accommodation near the sights of the Carpathians

Carpathians

from 100 UAH/day

149 offers

View all offers

Lake Shayan

from 100 UAH/day

36 offers

View all offers

Hoverla

from 150 UAH/day

19 offers

View all offers

Gorgan

from 130 UAH/day

115 offers

View all offers

Carpathians

from 100 UAH/day

149 offers

View all offers

Lake Shayan

from 100 UAH/day

36 offers

View all offers

Hoverla

from 150 UAH/day

19 offers

View all offers

Gorgan

from 130 UAH/day

115 offers

View all offers

Need housing for summer vacation?

Daily rent from owners

Doba.ua is the most visited service of daily rental offers from owners in Ukraine. We started on July 1, 2009 as the “Cherdak” company, and we have earned a reputation as a leader, becoming the most visited site in the field of daily rental housing from owners in Ukraine.

Doba.ua part of the team
Dream Family

Advantages of Doba.ua

  • Direct contacts of owners
  • The best prices
  • Only verified offers

Doba.ua part of the team
Dream Family

  • 11 years
    on the market
  • ~ 40 thousand
    housing offers from owners
  • offers from
    291 cities
    Ukraine

First of all, go to the mountains in the winter to go skiing. To do this, the Ukrainian Carpathians is everything you need. But in addition to the ski ride, a winter vacation in the Carpathian Mountains attracts a wide choice of entertainment, interesting cultural events, and unusual traditions.

Rest in Carpathians in the winter with Doba.ua

Holiday in the mountains in winter - a snow-capped peaks, frosty air, which pinches the cheeks, a large variety of activities, nourishing Hutsul cuisine, cozy evenings by the fireplace, relax in the sauna and hot tubs. Everyone will find in the Carpathian Mountains, a perfect relaxation.

The most popular ski resort in Ukraine, of course, Bukovel. There laid 60 kilometers of well-prepared trails of various levels of complexity, there are separate trails for snow tubing and sleigh, ice skating rink, the biggest trolls, snowpark. It offers guests a complex Voda club with a heated pool, outdoor jacuzzi, saunas, baths, and salt room. Developed infrastructure and a wide range of activities for adults and small make this resort so popular. It is located near the village of Polanica. Tourists can stay in hotels in the territory of Bukovel or rent a budget option in Polyanytsya. Different daily offers in Polanica property owners can be found on the site Doba.ua.

Professional athletes and thrill-seekers will appreciate the holidays in the ski resort Dragobrat. It is the highest mountain resort situated at an altitude of 1300-1700 meters above sea level. Here you can ride both perfectly smooth snow-covered slopes, and on the virgin snow. The resort infrastructure is well developed, but the road to the resort is not the easiest. If you wish to relax on the Dragobrat accommodation is not a problem. Housing options for the day on a different budget presented here a lot.

A wide range of winter resorts in the Carpathians allows you to spend a holiday surrounded by mountains on a big-budget, and for modest means. Pick your perfect lodging option is possible on site Doba.ua.

Types of housing for daily rent in the Carpathian Mountains in winter

First you need to determine the order on which resort you want to spend your vacation. Popular resorts are not only a large selection of trails and winter activities but also long queues at the lifts. If you are willing to put up with it, then you can safely go to Polanica, Yaremche, Slavske, Vorokhta. And if you're looking for a more secluded vacation, then you should pay attention to the less popular resorts such as Pylypets, Color, Yassin. Pick housing Krasiya or any other resort on the site of Doba.ua.

Selecting Daily habitation at all resorts are equally represented. This is a mini-hotel that offers modern rooms, the private sector, with cozy rooms, small houses, and spacious cottages. Depending on your needs and budget, you can choose the appropriate option.

How to spend winter holidays with Doba.ua

The site of daily rent Doba.ua presented ads property owners from all over Ukraine. When planning a winter visit to the Carpathians, find and book a room, house or cottage is better in advance. After all, the Carpathian mountains in winter are very popular and are good options for affordable housing dismantled very quickly.

Using filters Doba.ua directory, you can easily find suitable accommodation for a few minutes. The ads are photos, descriptions, and a list of amenities. But most importantly, that there is every ad - it contacts the owners so that you can personally learn all the interesting details and booking for dates.

Read full text

Add your property on Doba.ua

Place your accommodation on the most visited service of daily rental offers from owners in Ukraine and start earning the very next day.

Rent your home

Отдых в Карпатах зимой

47450вариантов жилья
291город
30000посетителей ежедневно
Находите самые выгодные предложения посуточной аренды жилья для зимнего отдыха в Карпатах от проверенных владельцев на сервисе Doba.ua.
47450вариантов жилья
291город
30000посетителей ежедневно

Выбирайте жилье в Карпатах с нужными развлечениями

Недалеко от термальных источников зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Прогулка по лесу зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Места для рыбалки зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Покататься на сноуборде

Смотреть все предложения

Недалеко от термальных источников зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Прогулка по лесу зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Места для рыбалки зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Покататься на сноуборде

Смотреть все предложения

Предложения аренды от владельцев со всех Карпат

Верховина

от 70 грн/сутки

22 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Ворохта

от 100 грн/сутки

26 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Драгобрат

от 100 грн/сутки

9 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Красия

от 200 грн/сутки

5 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Пилипец

от 300 грн/сутки

2 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Поляна

от 200 грн/сутки

33 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Поляница

от 200 грн/сутки

35 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Сколе

от 100 грн/сутки

16 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Славское

от 200 грн/сутки

13 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Яблоница

от 150 грн/сутки

15 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Яремче

от 150 грн/сутки

7 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Ясиня

от 100 грн/сутки

12 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Верховина

от 70 грн/сутки

Ворохта

от 100 грн/сутки

Драгобрат

от 100 грн/сутки

Красия

от 200 грн/сутки

Пилипец

от 300 грн/сутки

Поляна

от 200 грн/сутки

Поляница

от 200 грн/сутки

Сколе

от 100 грн/сутки

Славское

от 200 грн/сутки

Яблоница

от 150 грн/сутки

Яремче

от 150 грн/сутки

Ясиня

от 100 грн/сутки

и предложения еще в 46 городах Карпаты

Смотреть все города

Находите жилье возле достопримечательностей Карпат

Карпаты

от 70 грн/сутки

458 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Озеро Синевир

от 80 грн/сутки

33 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Говерла

от 70 грн/сутки

220 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Горганы

от 130 грн/сутки

142 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Карпаты

от 70 грн/сутки

Озеро Синевир

от 80 грн/сутки

Говерла

от 70 грн/сутки

Горганы

от 130 грн/сутки

Нужно жилье для летнего отдыха?

Посуточная аренда от владельцев

Doba.ua – самая посещаемая платформа предложений посуточной аренды жилья от владельцев. Мы начали 1 июля 2009 года как компания «Чердак» и заработали репутацию лидера в сегменте посуточной аренды без посредников, собрав в своем каталоге лучшие варианты со всей Украины.

Doba.ua часть команды
Dream Family

Преимущества сайта Doba.ua

  • Прямые контакты владельцев
  • Лучшие цены
  • Только проверенные предложения

Doba.ua часть команды
Dream Family

  • 11 лет
    на рынке
  • ~ 40 тыс.
    предложений жилья от владельцев
  • предложения из
    291 город
    Украины

В первую очередь в горы зимой едут для того, чтобы покататься на лыжах. Для этого в Украинских Карпатах есть все. Но помимо лыжной езды, зимний отдых в Карпатах привлекает большим выбором развлечений, интересными культурными событиями и необычными традициями.

Отдых в Карпатах зимой с Doba.ua

Отдых в горах зимой – это заснеженные вершины, морозный воздух, от которого щипает щеки, большой выбор активностей, сытная гуцульская кухня, уютные вечера у камина, отдых в бане и горячих чанах. Каждый найдет в Карпатских горах свой идеальный вариант релакса.

Самый популярный горнолыжный курорт в Украине, конечно, Буковель. Здесь проложено около 60 километров хорошо подготовленных трасс разного уровня сложности, есть отдельные трассы для сноутюбинга и санок, ледовый каток, самый большой троллей, сноупарк. К услугам отдыхающих комплекс Voda club с теплым бассейном, джакузи под открытым небом, саунами, банями и соляной комнатой. Развитая инфраструктура и большой выбор активностей для взрослых и маленьких делает этот курорт таким востребованным. Находится он вблизи села Поляница. Туристы могут остановиться в отелях на территории Буковеля или снять более бюджетный вариант в Полянице. Разные предложения посуточного жилья Поляницы от владельцев можно найти на сайте Doba.ua.

Профессиональные спортсмены и любители острых ощущений оценят отдых на горнолыжном курорте Драгобрат. Это самый высокогорный курорт, расположенный на высоте 1300-1700 метров над уровнем моря. Здесь можно покататься как по идеально заснеженным гладким трассам, так и по целинному снегу. Инфраструктура курорта развита хорошо, но дорога на курорт не самая простая. При желании отдохнуть на Драгобрате проживание не станет проблемой. Вариантов посуточного жилья на разный бюджет здесь представлено немало.

Большой выбор зимних курортов в Карпатах позволяет провести отпуск в окружении гор как при большом бюджете, так и за скромные средства. Подобрать свой идеальный вариант жилья можно на сайте Doba.ua.

Виды жилья для посуточной аренды в Карпатах зимой

Для начала нужно определиться с тем, на каком курорте вы желаете провести отпуск. Популярные курорты отличаются не только большим выбором трасс и зимних развлечений, но и большими очередями на подъемники. Если вы готовы с этим мириться, тогда можно смело отправляться в Поляницу, Яремче, Славское, Ворохту. А если ищите более уединенный отдых, тогда стоит обратить внимание на менее популярные курорты, например Пилипец, Красия, Ясиня. Подобрать жилье в Красии или на любом другом курорте можно на сайте Doba.ua.

Выбор посуточного жилья на всех курортах представлен одинаково. Это отели и мини-отели с современным номерами, частный сектор с уютными комнатами, маленькие домики и просторные коттеджи. В зависимости от своих потребностей и бюджета можно выбрать подходящий вариант.

Как провести зимний отпуск с Doba.ua

На сайте посуточной аренды Doba.ua представлены объявления посуточного жилья от владельцев со всей Украины. Планируя приехать зимой в Карпаты, найти и забронировать комнату, домик или коттедж лучше заранее. Ведь Карпатские горы зимой пользуются большой популярностью и хорошие варианты жилья по доступным ценам разбирают очень быстро.

Используя фильтры каталога Doba.ua, вы сможете легко найти подходящее жилье за считанные минуты. В объявлениях представлены фотографии, описание и перечень удобств. Но главное, что есть в каждом объявлении – это контакты владельцев, чтобы вы могли лично узнать все интересующие детали и забронировать жилье на нужные даты.

Читать весь текст

Разместить свое жилье на Doba.ua

Разместите жилье на самой посещаемой платформе предложений посуточной аренды от владельцев в Украине и начните зарабатывать уже на следующий день.

Сдать свое жилье