Daily rent of housing from owners for the New Year

46384housing option
285cities
30000visitors daily
Find the most advantageous offers of daily rental housing for the New Year and Christmas holidays from verified owners on the Doba.ua service.
46384housing option
285cities
30000visitors daily

Popular holiday destinations for the New Year

Bukovel

from 80 UAH/day

133 offers

View all offers

Zakhar Berkut

from 0 UAH/day

0 offers

View all offers

Skole beskids

from 0 UAH/day

0 offers

View all offers

Hutsulshchyna

from 0 UAH/day

0 offers

View all offers

Bukovel

from 80 UAH/day

133 offers

View all offers

Zakhar Berkut

from 0 UAH/day

Skole beskids

from 0 UAH/day

Hutsulshchyna

from 0 UAH/day

Choose housing in the Carpathians with the necessary entertainment

Next to the lift

See all offers

Places to hunt in the winter

See all offers

Walking through the woods in winter

See all offers

There is equipment rental

See all offers

Next to the lift

See all offers

Places to hunt in the winter

See all offers

Walking through the woods in winter

See all offers

There is equipment rental

See all offers

Daily rent from owners throughout Ukraine

Kiev

from 350 UAH/day

406 offers

View all offers

Lvov

from 150 UAH/day

270 offers

View all offers

Odessa

from 250 UAH/day

164 offers

View all offers

Dnepr

from 285 UAH/day

106 offers

View all offers

Harkov

from 350 UAH/day

100 offers

View all offers

Vinnitsa

from 249 UAH/day

83 offers

View all offers

Sumy

from 150 UAH/day

58 offers

View all offers

Rovno

from 121 UAH/day

102 offers

View all offers

Chernigov

from 300 UAH/day

71 offers

View all offers

Kiev

from 350 UAH/day

406 offers

View all offers

Lvov

from 150 UAH/day

270 offers

View all offers

Odessa

from 250 UAH/day

164 offers

View all offers

Dnepr

from 285 UAH/day

106 offers

View all offers

Harkov

from 350 UAH/day

100 offers

View all offers

Vinnitsa

from 249 UAH/day

83 offers

View all offers

Sumy

from 150 UAH/day

58 offers

View all offers

Rovno

from 121 UAH/day

102 offers

View all offers

Chernigov

from 300 UAH/day

71 offers

View all offers

and offers in 276 cities of Ukraine

See all cities
Daily rent from owners

Doba.ua is the most visited service of daily rental offers from owners in Ukraine. We started on July 1, 2009 as the “Cherdak” company, and we have earned a reputation as a leader, becoming the most visited site in the field of daily rental housing from owners in Ukraine.

Doba.ua part of the team
Dream Family

Advantages of Doba.ua

  • Direct contacts of owners
  • The best prices
  • Only verified offers

Doba.ua part of the team
Dream Family

  • 11 years
    on the market
  • ~ 40 thousand
    housing offers from owners
  • offers from
    285 cities
    Ukraine

Daily rent of apartments for the New Year

Renting a daily apartment for the New Year is one of the main tasks in preparing for the holidays. And the sooner to do this the question is, the more chances you have to rent an apartment for the New Year holidays at a not too high price. Where to meet New Year 2021 in Ukraine and how much will it cost to rent daily housing, read our material.

Apartments for rent for the New Year

New Year is one of the main holidays, preparations for which begin long before December 31st. Gather a company friends, decide on a location, come up with gifts, make a menu - all this pre-holiday bustle begins already In November.

Daily rentals for the New Year are very popular. Many seek to come to the capital for the holidays, where a lot of interesting events usually take place, someone traditionally travels to the Carpathians, and someone is eager to experiment and goes to the sea. Wherever you go, it is better to start looking for an apartment or house on NG in advance.

The cost of housing on NG

Before the New Year holidays, the cost of housing can rise sharply by 50% or more. This is most noticeable in Kiev, Lvov and Odessa. A large number of entertainments are annually organized in these cities: holiday fairs, exhibitions, houses of St. Nicholas, amusement parks, ice arenas, children's animation. This attracts large flow of tourists from all over Ukraine.

The highest prices for apartments in the New Year can be found in the cultural capital. It so happened that this particular the city has some kind of special magic and New Year's holiday in Lviv attracts many Ukrainians. Rent an apartment in the center of Lviv for the New Year is not an easy task. In the non-tourist season, prices start at 250 hryvnia, and in festive - grow by 1.5-2 times.

Renting a home in Kiev is a good option for those who do not plan to spend New Year's Eve within four walls. In the center festive concerts with activities for adults and children are held in the capital. Rent an apartment for a day Kiev on New Year's Eve is possible just to get some sleep after the holiday. In this case, we recommend paying attention to sleeping areas. Renting an apartment for New Year's Eve in Darnitsky, Solomensky or Obolonsky districts will cost much cheaper than in the center of Kiev. For comparison, apartments in the Shevchenko district in the fall cost from 500 hryvnia, and in Darnytskyi - from 300 hryvnia.

You can rent an apartment on NG in Odessa even cheaper than in Kiev or Lviv. This city is not so popular in winter period, but in vain. A festive fair is also organized here, streets are decorated with bright lights, and colorful restaurants Odessa becomes even more comfortable on holidays. Not to mention the incredible seascapes.

Where to celebrate New Year in Ukraine?

Kiev, Lviv and Odessa are popular among tourists at any time of the year. In the pre-New Year period, their streets decorate with bright illumination, and establishments introduce a special winter menu. Rent an apartment for daily rent for the New Year in these cities are not cheap. But fortunately, these are not the only interesting cities where you can celebrate the New Year.

Another popular destination is the Carpathians. Snow-capped mountain peaks, cozy wooden houses, skiing - New Year in the mountains can be the best memory. Prices for housing in the Carpathians are very dependent on what locality to choose. You can rent a house in a small Carpathian village for a very reasonable amount, but the prices for a cottage next to popular ski resorts will hit your budget.

The New Year is already very close, if you have not yet decided where to spend the holiday, we recommend that you decide as soon as possible. To rent an apartment for New Year's Eve in a large city for an acceptable amount, you need to do the search for housing as much as possible before.

Read full text

Add your property on Doba.ua

Place your accommodation on the most visited service of daily rental offers from owners in Ukraine and start earning the very next day.

Rent your home

Посуточная аренда квартир на Новый год

47332варианта жилья
291город
30000посетителей ежедневно
Находите самые выгодные предложения посуточной аренды жилья на новогодние и рождественские праздники от проверенных владельцев на сервисе Doba.ua.
47332варианта жилья
291город
30000посетителей ежедневно

Популярные направления отдыха на Новый год

Озеро Шаян

от 80 грн/сутки

44 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Горганы

от 100 грн/сутки

156 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Латорица

от 150 грн/сутки

108 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Сколевские бескиды

от 100 грн/сутки

183 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Озеро Шаян

от 80 грн/сутки

Горганы

от 100 грн/сутки

Латорица

от 150 грн/сутки

Сколевские бескиды

от 100 грн/сутки

Выбирайте жилье в Карпатах с нужными развлечениями

Прогулка по лесу зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Места для рыбалки зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Покататься на сноуборде

Смотреть все предложения

Покататься на лыжах

Смотреть все предложения

Прогулка по лесу зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Места для рыбалки зимой

Смотреть все предложения

Покататься на сноуборде

Смотреть все предложения

Покататься на лыжах

Смотреть все предложения

Посуточная аренда от владельцев по всей Украине

Киев

от 250 грн/сутки

383 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Львов

от 150 грн/сутки

223 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Одесса

от 249 грн/сутки

194 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Днепр

от 250 грн/сутки

105 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Харьков

от 120 грн/сутки

94 предложения

Смотреть все предложения

Винница

от 250 грн/сутки

65 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Сумы

от 150 грн/сутки

50 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Ровно

от 280 грн/сутки

105 предложений

Смотреть все предложения

Чернигов

от 350 грн/сутки

71 предложение

Смотреть все предложения

Киев

от 250 грн/сутки

Львов

от 150 грн/сутки

Одесса

от 249 грн/сутки

Днепр

от 250 грн/сутки

Харьков

от 120 грн/сутки

Винница

от 250 грн/сутки

Сумы

от 150 грн/сутки

Ровно

от 280 грн/сутки

Чернигов

от 350 грн/сутки

и предложения еще в 282 городах Украины

Смотреть все города
Посуточная аренда от владельцев

Doba.ua – самая посещаемая платформа предложений посуточной аренды жилья от владельцев. Мы начали 1 июля 2009 года как компания «Чердак» и заработали репутацию лидера в сегменте посуточной аренды без посредников, собрав в своем каталоге лучшие варианты со всей Украины.

Doba.ua часть команды
Dream Family

Преимущества сайта Doba.ua

  • Прямые контакты владельцев
  • Лучшие цены
  • Только проверенные предложения

Doba.ua часть команды
Dream Family

  • 11 лет
    на рынке
  • ~ 40 тыс.
    предложений жилья от владельцев
  • предложения из
    291 город
    Украины

Посуточная аренда квартир на Новый год

Снять посуточное жилье на Новый год – одна из главных задач при подготовке к праздникам. И чем раньше заняться этим вопросом, тем больше шансов снять квартиру на новогодние праздники по не слишком завышенной цене. Где встретить Новый год 2021 в Украине и во сколько обойдется аренда посуточного жилья, читайте в нашем материале.

Аренда квартир на Новый год

Новый год – один из главных праздников, готовиться к которому начинают задолго до 31 декабря. Собрать компанию друзей, определиться с локацией, придумать подарки, составить меню – вся эта предпраздничная суматоха начинается уже в ноябре.

Посуточная аренда на Новый год пользуется большой популярностью. Многие стремятся приехать на праздники в столицу, где обычно проходит масса интересных событий, кто-то традиционно выезжает в Карпаты, а кто-то жаждет экспериментов и отправляется к морю. Куда бы вы ни поехали, поиском квартиры или дома на НГ лучше заняться заранее.

Стоимость жилья на НГ

Перед новогодними праздниками стоимость жилья может резко подняться на 50% и больше. Наиболее ощутимо это в Киеве, Львове и Одессе. В этих городах ежегодно организовывают большое количество развлечений: праздничные ярмарки, выставки, домики Святого Николая, парки аттракционов, ледовые арены, детская анимация. Это и привлекает большой поток туристов со всей Украины.

Максимально высокие цены на квартиры в Новый год можно найти в культурной столице. Так сложилось, что именно этот город обладает какой-то особой магией и новогодний отдых во Львове привлекает многих украинцев. Снять квартиру в центре Львова на Новый год – задача не из простых. В нетуристический сезон цены стартуют от 250 гривен, а в праздничный – вырастают в 1,5-2 раза.

Аренда жилья в Киеве – хороший вариант для тех, кто не планирует провести новогоднюю ночь в четырех стенах. В центре столицы проходят праздничные концерты с активностями для взрослых и детей. Арендовать квартиру на сутки Киев на Новый год можно лишь для того, чтобы выспаться после праздника. В таком случае рекомендуем обратить внимание на спальные районы. Аренда квартиры на Новогоднюю ночь в Дарницком, Соломенском или Оболонском районах обойдется значительно дешевле, чем в центре Киева. Для сравнения, квартиры в Шевченковском районе осенью стоят от 500 гривен, а в Дарницком – от 300 гривен.

Снять квартиру на НГ в Одессе можно еще дешевле, чем в Киеве или Львове. Этот город не такой популярный в зимний период, а зря. Здесь также организовывают праздничную ярмарку, украшают яркими огнями улицы, а колоритные рестораны Одессы в праздничные дни становятся еще более уютными. Не говоря уже о невероятных морских пейзажах.

Где отпраздновать Новый год в Украине?

Киев, Львов и Одесса пользуются популярностью среди туристов в любое время года. В предновогодний период их улицы украшают яркой иллюминацией, а заведения вводят специальное зимнее меню. Снять квартиру посуточно на Новый год в этих городах стоит недешево. Но к счастью, это не единственные интересные города, где можно встретить Новый год.

Еще одно популярное направление – Карпаты. Заснеженные горные вершины, уютные деревянные домики, катание на лыжах – Новый год в горах может стать самым лучшим воспоминанием. Цены на жилье в Карпатах очень зависят от того, какой населенный пункт выбрать. Снять домик в маленьком карпатском селе можно за вполне приемлемую сумму, а вот цены на коттедж рядом с популярными горнолыжными курортами заметно ударят по бюджету.

Новый год уже совсем близко, если вы еще не решили, где проведете праздник, рекомендуем определяться поскорее. Чтобы снять квартиру на Новогоднюю ночь в крупном городе за приемлемую сумму, поиском жилья нужно заняться как можно раньше.

Читать весь текст

Разместить свое жилье на Doba.ua

Разместите жилье на самой посещаемой платформе предложений посуточной аренды от владельцев в Украине и начните зарабатывать уже на следующий день.

Сдать свое жилье